Departments

Administration

 

Gary Buff

President

Gary.buff@oc-ok.org

817.502.1321

 

Kris Naylor, MFT

Chief Operating Officer

Kris.naylor@oc-ok.org

817.502.1322

 

Randy Vick

Executive Assistant

Randy.Vick@oc-ok.org

817-566-7192

 

Care Coordination

 

Marie Clark

Director of Care Management

Marie.clark@oc-ok.org

817.502.1356

 

Quality Improvements and Contracts

 

Patricia Correa, LPC-S, NCC, LCPAA

Director of Quality Improvement and Contracts

Patricia.correa@oc-ok.org

817.502.1324

 

Finance

 

Jeff Wilson

Director of Finance

Jeff.wilson@oc-ok.org

817.502.1323

 

Community Engagement

 

Linda Garcia, PhD

Director of Community Relations

Linda.garcia@oc-ok.org

817.502.1325

Give a child the safety, hope and love they deserve. Contact Us