The OCOK service area includes seven counties: Erath, Hood, Johnson, Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell and Tarrant.


Erath County

1523 W. Lingleville Rd., Ste. B
Stephenville, TX 76401

Stephenville Contact List


Hood & Somervell County

1430 Southtown Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Granbury Contact List


Johnson County

120 S. Westmeadow Drive
Cleburne, TX 76033

Cleburne Contact List 


Palo Pinto County

214 SW 26th Avenue
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Mineral Wells Contact List


Parker County

300 S. Main St, Suites 100 & 205
Weatherford, TX 76086

Weatherford Contact List


Tarrant County

4360 Beltway Place, Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76018

Arlington Contact List


Tarrant County

8509 Western Hills Boulevard, Suites 100, 300 & 400
Fort Worth, TX 76108

Western Hills Contact List


Tarrant County

6464 Brentwood Stair Road
Fort Worth, TX 76112

Brentwood Stair Contact List


Tarrant County

3950 Fossil Creek Blvd, Suite 101
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Fossil Creek Contact List


Tarrant County

7700 AWG Way (Main Office)
Fort Worth, TX 76140

AWG Way Contact List



Give a child the safety, hope and love they deserve. Contact Us