Contact

We are here to answer any questions you have. Reach out to us and we will respond as quickly as we can.

 

DAY CARE
daycare@oc-ok.org

FINANCE
finance@oc-ok.org

FOSTER-ADOPT AND KINSHIP INQUIRIES
fosteradopt-inquiry@oc-ok.org

GENERAL QUESTIONS
info@oc-ok.org

GRIEVANCES
consumeraffairs@oc-ok.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
support@oc-ok.org

PAL INFO
palreferral@oc-ok.org

QUALITY AND CONTRACTS
qualityandcontracts@oc-ok.org

REFERRALS AND PLACEMENTS
intake@oc-ok.org

SERIOUS INCIDENTS
seriousincidents@oc-ok.org

SERVICE PLANNING, COORDINATION OF SERVICES
caremanagement@oc-ok.org

Hood & Somervell County

1430 Southtown Drive
Granbury, TX 76048 

Hood & Somervell County (Granbury) OCOK Contacts
Kris Naylor - Chief Operating Officer - Kris.Naylor@oc-ok.org
Joy Waldop - Senior Permanency Director - Joy.Waldrop@oc-ok.org
Stacy Reynolds - Permanency Director - Stacy.Reynolds@oc-ok.org
Justin Rossner - Permanency Supervisor - Justin.Rossner@oc-ok.org
Dr. Linda Garcia - Director of Community Relations - Linda.Garcia@oc-ok.org
Lindsey Stewart - Consumer Affairs Specialist - ConsumerAffairs@oc-ok.org

Hood & Somervell County (Granbury) DFPS Contacts

Caressa Cherry - Community-Based Care Administrator - Caressa.Cherry@dfps.state.tx.us
Larry Isbell - Contract Administration Manager - Larry.Isbell@dfps.state.tx.us
Terica Brager - Case Management Oversight Manager - Terica.Brager@dfps.state.tx.us 
Jessica Puryear - Case Management Oversight Manager - Jessica.Puryear@dfps.state.tx.us

 

Johnson County

120 S. Westmeadow Drive
Cleburne, TX 76033

Johnson County (Cleburne) OCOK Contacts
Kris Naylor - Chief Operating Officer - Kris.Naylor@oc-ok.org
Joy Waldrop - Senior Permanency Supervisor - Joy.Waldrop@oc-ok.org
Stacy Reynolds - Permanency Director - Stacy.Reynolds@oc-ok.org
Courtney Quijas - Permanency Supervisor - Courtney.Quijas@oc-ok.org
Daniel Ricker - Permanency Supervisor - Daniel.Ricker@oc-ok.org
Amy Cooper - Permanency Supervisor - Amy.Cooper@oc-ok.org
Dr. Linda Garcia - Director of Community Relations - Linda.Garcia@oc-ok.org
Lindsey Stewart - Consumer Affairs Specialist - ConsumerAffairs@oc-ok.org

Johnson County (OCOK) DFPS Contacts
Caressa Cherry - Community-Based Care Administrator - Caressa.Cherry@dfps.state.tx.us
Larry Isbell - Contract Administration Manager - Larry.Isbell@dfps.state.tx.us
Terica Brager - Case Management Oversight Manager - Terica.Brager@dfps.state.tx.us 
Jessica Puryear - Case Management Oversight Manager - Jessica.Puryear@dfps.state.tx.us

 

Tarrant County

7700 AWG Way (Main Office)
Fort Worth, TX 76140

Tarrant County (Fort Worth) OCOK Contacts

Kris Naylor - Chief Operating Officer - Kris.Naylor@oc-ok.org
Joy Waldrop - Senior Director of Permanency - Joy.Waldrop@oc-ok.org
Jalah Lawrence - Permanency Director - Jalah.Lawrence@oc-ok.org
Carol Bailey - Permanency Supervisor - Carol.Bailey@oc-ok.org
Lauren Robinson - Permanency Supervisor - Lauren.Robinson@oc-ok.org 
Dr. Linda Garcia - Director of Community Relations - Linda.Garcia@oc-ok.org
Lindsey Stewart - Consumer Affairs Specialst - ConsumerAffairs@oc-ok.org

Tarrant County (Fort Worth) DFPS Contacts

Caressa Cherry - Community-Based Care Administrator - Caressa.Cherry@dfps.state.tx.us
Larry Isbell - Contract Administration Manager - Larry.Isbell@dfps.state.tx.us
Terica Brager - Case Management Oversight Manager - Terica.Brager@dfps.state.tx.us
Jessica Puryear - Case Management Oversight Manager - Jessica.Puryear@dfps.state.tx.us

Tarrant County

4360 Beltway Place, Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76018

Tarrant County (Arlington) OCOK Contacts

Kris Naylor - Chief Operating Officer - Kris.Naylor@oc-ok.org
Joy Waldrop - Senior Permanency Director - Joy.Waldrop@oc-ok.org
Jalah Lawrence - Permanency Director - Jalah.Lawrence@oc-ok.org
Latasha Bryant - Permanency Supervisor - Latasha.Bryant@oc-ok.org
Julie O'Brien - Permanency Supervisor - Julie.Obrien@oc-ok.org 
Dr. Linda Garcia - Director of Community Relations - Linda.Garcia@oc-ok.org
Lindsey Stewart - Consumer Affairs Specialist - ConsumerAffairs@oc-ok.org

Tarrant County (Arlington) DFPS Contacts

Caressa Cherry - Community-Based Care Administrator - Caressa.Cherry@dfps.state.tx.us
Larry Isbell - Contract Administration Manager - Larry.Isbell@dfps.state.tx.us
Terica Brager - Case Management Oversight Manager - Terica.Brager@dfps.state.tx.us
Jessica Puryear - Case Management Oversight Manager - Jessica.Puryear@dfps.state.tx.us

Tarrant County

3950 Fossil Creek Blvd, Suite 101
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Tarrant County (Fossil Creek) OCOK Contacts

Kris Naylor - Chief Operating Officer - Kris.Naylor@oc-ok.org
Joy Waldrop - Senior Permanency Director - Joy.Waldrop@oc-ok.org
Erica Butler - Permanency Director - Erica.Butler@oc-ok.org
Carla DeJesus - Permanency Supervisor - Carla.DeJesus@oc-ok.org
Stephanie Duren - Permanency Supervisor - Stephanie.Duren@oc-ok.org
Lindsey Miller - Permanency Supervisor - Lindsey.Miller@oc-ok.org 
Dr. Linda Garcia, Director of Community Relations - Linda.Garcia@oc-ok.org
Lindsey Stewart - Consumer Affairs Specialist - ConsumerAffairs@oc-ok.org

Tarrant County (Fossil Creek) DFPS Contacts

Caressa Cherry - Community-Based Care Administrator - Caressa.Cherry@dfps.state.tx.us
Larry Isbell - Contract Administration Manager - Larry.Isbell@dfps.state.tx.us
Terica Brager - Case Management Oversight Manager - Terica.Brager@dfps.state.tx.us
Jessica Puryear - Case Management Oversight Manager - Jessica.Puryear@dfps.state.tx.us

Tarrant County

6464 Brentwood Stair Road
Fort Worth, TX 76112

Tarrant County (Fort Worth) OCOK Contacts

Kris Naylor - Chief Operating Officer - Kris.Naylor@oc-ok.org
Joy Waldrop - Senior Permanency Director - Joy.Waldrop@oc-ok.org
Erica Butler - Permanency Director - Erica.Butler@oc-ok.org
Joanna Letz - Permanency Supervisor - Joanna.Letz@oc-ok.org
Dana Roberson - Permanency Supervisor - Dana.Roberson@oc-ok.org
Dr. Linda Garcia - Director of Community Relations - Linda.Garcia@oc-ok.org
Lindsey Stewart - Consumer Affairs Specialist - Consumer.Affairs@oc-ok.org

Tarrant County (Fort Worth) DFPS Contacts

Caressa Cherry - Community-Based Care Administrator - Caressa.Cherry@dfps.state.tx.us
Larry Isbell - Contract Administration Manager - Larry.Isbell@dfps.state.tx.us
Terica Brager - Case Management Oversight Manager - Terica.Brager@dfps.state.tx.us
Jessica Puryear - Case Management Oversight Manager - Jessica.Puryear@dfps.state.tx.us

Palo Pinto County

214 SW 26th Avenue
Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Palo Pinto County (Mineral Wells) OCOK Contacts

Kris Naylor - Chief Operating Officer - Kris.Naylor@oc-ok.org
Joy Waldrop - Senior Permanency Director - Joy.Waldrop@oc-ok.org
Stacy Reynolds - Permanency Director - Stacy.Reynolds@oc-ok.org
Monya Cooper - Permanency Supervisor - Monya.Cooper@oc-ok.org
Dr. Linda Garcia - Director of Community Relations - Linda.Garcia@oc-ok.org
Lindsey Stewart - Consumer Affairs Specialist - ConsumerAffairs@oc-ok.org

Palo Pinto County (Mineral Wells) DFPS Contacts

Caressa Cherry - Community-Based Care Administrator - Caressa.Cherry@dfps.state.tx.us
Larry Isbell - Contract Administration Manager - Larry.Isbell@dfps.state.tx.us
Terica Brager - Case Management Oversight Manager - Terica.Brager@dfps.state.tx.us 
Jessica Puryear - Case Management Oversight Manager - Jessica.Puryear@dfps.state.tx.us

Parker County

300 S. Main Street, Suites 100 & 205
Weatherford, TX 76086

Parker County (Weatherford) OCOK Contacts
Kris Naylor - Chief Operating Officer - Kris.Naylor@oc-ok.org
Joy Waldrop - Senior Director of Permanency - Joy.Waldrop@oc-ok.org
Stacy Reynolds - Director of Permanency - Stacy.Reynolds@oc-ok.org
Elisa Reveles - Permanency Supervisor - Elisa.Reveles@oc-ok.org
Josey Dunagan - Permanency Supervisor - Josey.Dunagan@oc-ok.org
Dr. Linda Garcia - Director of Community Relations - Linda.Garcia@oc-ok.org
Lindsey Stewart - Consumer Affairs Specialist - ConsumerAffairs@oc-ok.org

Parker County (Weatherford) DFPS Contacts
Caressa Cherry - Community-Based Care Administrator - Caressa.Cherry@dfps.state.tx.us
Larry Isbell - Contract Administration Manager - Larry.Isbell@dfps.state.tx.us
Terica Brager - Case Management Oversight Manager - Terica.Brager@dfps.state.tx.us 
Jessica Puryear - Case Management Oversight Manager - Jessica.Puryear@dfps.state.tx.us

Tarrant County

8509 Western Hills Blvd., Suites 100, 300 & 400
Fort Worth, TX 76108

Tarrant County (Fort Worth) OCOK Contacts
Kris Naylor - Chief Operating Officer - Kris.Naylor@oc-ok.org
Joy Waldrop - Senior Permanency Director - Joy.Waldrop@oc-ok.org
Consuela Miller - Permanency Supervisor - Consuela.Miller@oc-ok.org
Jennifer Knight - Permanency Supervisor - Jennifer.Knight@oc-ok.org
Dr. Linda Garcia - Director of Community Relations - Linda.Garcia@oc-ok.org
Lindsey Stewart - Consumer Affairs Specialist - ConsumerAffairs@oc-ok.org

Tarrant County (Fort Worth) DFPS Contacts
Caressa Cherry - Community-Based Care Administrator - Caressa.Cherry@dfps.state.tx.us
Larry Isbell - Contract Administration Manager - Larry.Isbell@dfps.state.tx.us
Terica Brager - Case Management Oversight Manager - Terica.Brager@dfps.state.tx.us 
Jessica Puryear - Case Management Oversight Manager - Jessica.Puryear@dfps.state.tx.us

 

Erath County

1523 W. Lingleville Rd., Suite B,
Stephenville, TX 76401

Erath County (Stephenville) OCOK Contacts
Kris Naylor - Chief Operating Officer - Kris.Naylor@oc-ok.org
Joy Waldrop - Senior Permanency Director - Joy.Waldrop@oc-ok.org
Stacy Reynolds - Director of Permanency - Stacy.Reynolds@oc-ok.org
Dr. Linda Garcia - Director of Community Relations - Linda.Garcia@oc-ok.org
Lindsey Stewart - Consumer Affairs Specialist - ConsumerAffairs@oc-ok.org

Erath County (Stephenville) DFPS Contacts
Caressa Cherry - Community-Based Care Administrator - Caressa.Cherry@dfps.state.tx.us
Larry Isbell - Contract Administration Manager - Larry.Isbell@dfps.state.tx.us
Terica Brager - Case Management Oversight Manager - Terica.Brager@dfps.state.tx.us 
Jessica Puryear - Case Management Oversight Manager - Jessica.Puryear@dfps.state.tx.us

Give a child the safety, hope and love they deserve. Contact Us